2018 EMWLUA Executive Board / 2018 EB and Committee Appointments

Position
Name
Email
President Jane Vigeant president@emwlua.org
Vice President, Ratings and Service Mary Fitzgerald
ratings@emwlua.org
Vice President, Development Betsy Clark development@emwlua.org
Secretary Ellen Sowa secretary@emwlua.org
Treasurer Sharon Feid treasurer@emwlua.org
Member-at-Large_1 Joe Bellino
jbellino99@gmail.com
Member-at-Large_2 Melissa Talamini Levine melissa.talamini@gmail.com
Member-at-Large_3 Lisa Roberts
lisaroberts09@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Teri Riggs pastpresident@emwlua.org

Other important email addresses:

Position
Name
Email
Executive Committee Youth Representative Judy Peters, Tom Navoni and Kerry Kiley youthrep@emwlua.org
Rules Interpreter Donna Arcudi interpreter@emwlua.org
Assignor, South Cape and IslandsMargaret Curtissouthassignor@emwlua.org
Assignor, North Patti Rowe northassignor@emwlua.org
Assignor, Central Leslie Chambers centralassignor@emwlua.org
Assignor, South
Robin Volpone
southassignor@emwlua.org
Youth Assignor: North
Kathy Stockman 
northyouthassignor@emwlua.org
Youth Assignor: South
Kaillie Briscoe
southyouthassignor@emwlua.org
Mentoring Program

TBA

mentoring@emwlua.org
Sunshine Committee
Kim Gregory
sunshine@emwlua.org
Scholarship Committee
Cindy Shoer
scholarship@emwlua.org
Newsletter/Constant Contact Manager Linda Engelson laengelson@gmail.com
Webmaster Ken Mattes webmaster@emwlua.org
Service/Requirements Committee Members at Large requirementscommittee@emwlua.org
Membership Manager Reyes Ubiera membership@emwlua.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Page Content Owner: Local Board Chair and Executive Committee; Webmaster Updated 3Feb18)

© EMWLUA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software